Messages by : Pastor Robert Benoun

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

True or False

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 22:1-28

Wed, Jan 27, 2021

Stolen Inheritance

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 21

Wed, Jan 13, 2021

It’s God’s Battle

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 20

Wed, Jan 06, 2021

Never Challenge God

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 18:17-46

Thu, Dec 24, 2020

Christmas Eve God’s Gift

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: Matthew 1:18-2:18

Wed, Dec 16, 2020

Challenging God

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: Judges 18:1-24

Wed, Dec 02, 2020

Directions in Drought

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: Judges 17

Wed, Nov 25, 2020

Thanksgiving

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: Psalm 95

Wed, Jul 08, 2020

Unity Lost

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: Judges 12

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

Reputation & Riches

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: Judges 9-10