Messages from : 1 Samuel

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 03, 2018

Answered Prayer

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 1

Wed, Jan 17, 2018

Gratefulness Towards God

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 2

Wed, Feb 07, 2018

God’s Call

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 3

Wed, Feb 14, 2018

Without God…

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 4

Wed, Mar 14, 2018

Thrill of Victory; Agony of Defeat

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 5-6

Wed, Mar 28, 2018

Restoration & Rejection

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 7-8

Wed, Apr 04, 2018

A Good Beginning

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 9:1-10:1

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

A Call Confirmed

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 10

Wed, May 02, 2018

How Leaders Lead

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 11-12

Wed, May 09, 2018

Obedience Brings Success

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Samuel 13