Messages from : 1 Kings

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Man’s Plan; God’s Sovereignty

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 1

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Watch for the Old Man

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 2:13-46

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

People, Prosperity & Preparation

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 4-5

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Building God’s Temple

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 6

Wed, Mar 25, 2020

God’s Glory

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 8:1-11

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

God’s Covenant

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 8:12-66

Wed, Jan 06, 2021

Never Challenge God

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 18:17-46

Wed, Jan 13, 2021

It’s God’s Battle

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 20

Wed, Jan 27, 2021

Stolen Inheritance

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 21

Wed, Feb 10, 2021

True or False

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Wednesday Evening Scripture: 1 Kings 22:1-28