• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Abide in Him

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 15:1-15

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Focused; Not Distracted

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Philippians 3

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

We Need to Abide

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 15:6-8

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Abiding Fruit

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 15:1-5

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Peace of God

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 14:16-31

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Promise of the Father

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 14:7-17

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Raised with Jesus

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Colossians 3:1-6

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

The Only Way

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 14:1-8

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Don’t be Troubled Pt. 2

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 14:1-8

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Authentic I.D.

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Colossians 2:11-18