Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Wake Up, Man Up, Give God Your Best

Teacher: Pastor Jim Davis Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Joshua 1:1-9

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Being Great in the Kingdom

Teacher: Pastor Jim Davis Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 18

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Authority of Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 5:19-27

Sat, Jan 27, 2018

Problems Under Pressure

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 1 Samuel 28

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Religion or Relationship

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 5:6

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Does God’s Word Abide in You?

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 5:31-47

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

By Faith or By Signs

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 6:1-5

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Set Apart by the Truth

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 17

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

Feeding the Multitude

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 6:1-14

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Labor for Eternal Life

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 6:27