Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 03, 2016

New Year’s Goals

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9:24-27

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

New Year; New Priorities

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 1 Corinthians 9

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

The Church Begins

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Acts 1-2

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Pentecost

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Acts 2

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

Continuing Steadfast

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Acts 2:42

Sun, Feb 07, 2016

A New Covenant

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Acts 3:1-19

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

Power in Affliction

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:8-18

Sun, Feb 21, 2016

Christ; Sent to Bless You

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Acts 3:1-26

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

Endure Hardship

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:1-13

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

Spiritual Blessings

Teacher: Pastor Dan Finfrock Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Ephesians 1