Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 17, 2015

A Wedding in Canaan

Teacher: Pastor Roger Cochran Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 2

Sun, May 24, 2015

The Cost of Discipleship

Teacher: Pastor Dan Finfrock Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Mark 8:34-39

Sun, Jun 07, 2015

Call to Something Greater

Teacher: Pastor Chris Quintana Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Revelation 3:14

Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Be Strong in His Grace

Teacher: Pastor Dan Finfrock Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 2 Timothy 1

Sun, Jun 28, 2015

Sardis; Be Watchful

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Sun, Jul 05, 2015

The Days of Noah

Teacher: Pastor Roger Cochran Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 24:36-39

Sat, Jul 11, 2015

God’s Love for Us

Teacher: Pastor Tim Millsaps Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-5

Sun, Jul 19, 2015

God’s Love for Us (part 2)

Teacher: Pastor Tim Millsaps Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:5-13

Sun, Aug 02, 2015

Peter & Silas

Teacher: Pastor Oden Fong Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Acts 16:16

Sun, Aug 09, 2015

Having the Eyes of God

Teacher: Pastor Steve Spry Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Acts 13