Messages by : Pastor David Gendreau

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Jesus & The Church

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: John 20

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Get Hungry for God

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Nehemiah 8:1-12

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

God With Us

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 1

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

To Be With Jesus

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 1

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Be a Good Example

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Focused; Not Distracted

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Philippians 3

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Raised with Jesus

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Colossians 3:1-6

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Authentic I.D.

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Colossians 2:11-18

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Complete in Him

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Colossians 2:6-10

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

The Only Way

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: 2 John