Messages from : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

God With Us

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 1

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Joseph & Mary’s Betrothed

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 1

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Christmas 2018

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 2

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Relationship Priorities

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 6-7

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Living in the New Year

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 6

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Blessings in the New Year

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 6

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Wise & Foolish Living

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 7

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Known by Fruit

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 7

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Seeking Him First

Teacher: Pastor Ron Wilkins Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 7

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Jesus Knows & Cares

Teacher: Pastor Jim Davis Series: Sunday Morning Messages Scripture: Matthew 14:13-33