• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Christ Gives Gifts

Teacher: Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 4:7-16

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Put Off; Put On

Teacher: Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 4:17-32

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Study, Pray, Walk

Teacher: Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 3:14-4:14

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Unsearchable Riches of Christ

Teacher: Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 3:1-13

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Hope, Peace & The Cornerstone

Teacher: Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 2:11-22

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

By Grace We Are Saved

Teacher: Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

God’s Inheritance

Teacher: Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 1:15-23

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

Not Completed Yet

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Philippians 1:1-26

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

Spiritually Blessed

Teacher: Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 1:1

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

Hope to Endure

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Hebrews 12:12-29