Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 20, 2018

Great Grace

Teacher: Pastor Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-12

Sun, May 27, 2018

Set Apart

Teacher: Pastor Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-16

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

Godly Fear

Teacher: Pastor Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Peter 1:17-2:17

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

The Precious Stone

Teacher: Pastor Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-10

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

A Call to Submission

Teacher: Pastor Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11-25

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Submission

Teacher: Pastor Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Peter 3:1-12

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Suffering

Teacher: Pastor Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Peter 3:13-26

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

End of All Things

Teacher: Pastor Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Peter 4:7-11

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

The Proving of Suffering

Teacher: Pastor Andy Erickson Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Peter 4:12-19

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Dying to Produce

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: John 12:20-38