Messages from : 2007

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 18, 2007

Stolen Water

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Kings 21

Sun, Mar 25, 2007

True and False

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Kings 22:1-28

Sun, Apr 01, 2007

Tale of Two Kings

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 1 Kings 22:29-53

Sun, Apr 15, 2007

LIFE

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: John 10:10

Sun, Apr 22, 2007

INTIMACY

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: John 10:10

Sun, Apr 29, 2007

ETERNITY

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: John 10:10

Sun, Sep 23, 2007

Leading without God

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 2 Kings 1

Sun, Sep 30, 2007

Passing it On

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 2 Kings 2

Sun, Oct 07, 2007

Obedience to Blessings

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: 2 Kings 3

Sun, Oct 14, 2007

TBA

Teacher: Kevin Smith Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club