• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Peace & Power

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Philippians 4:1-10

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

To Know Him

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Philippians 3:10-21

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Confidence in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Philippians 3:1-12

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Humility’s Way

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Philippians 2:12-30

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

The Right Mind

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

The Right Perspective

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Philippians 1:12-30

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

The Armor of God

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-23

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Family & Fighting

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 6:1-14

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

Relationship Unity

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 5:18-6:18

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Imitate Our Father

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Sunday Evening – Study and kid's club Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-17