• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Fri, Jul 07, 2017

This is Love

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 13:31-38

Fri, Jun 30, 2017

Close to Jesus

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 13:31-38

Fri, Jun 23, 2017

Betrayed

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 13:11-26

Fri, Jun 16, 2017

Endless Love

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 12:43-13:43

Fri, Jun 09, 2017

Courageous or Fearful?

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 12:37-50

Fri, Jun 02, 2017

Are You Talking to Me?

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 12:24-36

Fri, May 26, 2017

Trusting God

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Proverbs 3-1

Fri, May 19, 2017

The Battle Continues

Teacher: Robert Hernandez Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Judges 12-13

Fri, May 12, 2017

Rags to Riches

Teacher: Robert Hernandez Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Judges 11

Fri, May 05, 2017

Jesus in the Church

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 12:1-11