• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Fri, Sep 22, 2017

God the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 16:1-11

Fri, Sep 08, 2017

Hated by the World

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 15:18-27

Fri, Sep 01, 2017

Grow in Joy & Love

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 15:9-17

Fri, Aug 25, 2017

Maintenance for Growth

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 15:1-8

Fri, Aug 18, 2017

One God 3 in 1

Teacher: Robert Hernandez Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Judges 15

Fri, Aug 11, 2017

Holy Spirit’s Gift of Peace

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 14:19-38

Fri, Aug 04, 2017

One God 3 in 1

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 14:7-18

Fri, Jul 28, 2017

Jesus, The Only Way

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 14:1-6

Fri, Jul 21, 2017

Sampson’s Wife

Teacher: Robert Hernandez Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Judges 14

Fri, Jul 14, 2017

A Troubled Heart

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 14:1-3