• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Fri, Dec 08, 2017

Fruit of Idolatry

Teacher: Robert Hernandez Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Judges 18

Fri, Dec 01, 2017

In the World

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 17:9-14

Fri, Nov 17, 2017

Victory in Jesus

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 16:32-17:32

Fri, Nov 10, 2017

TDY “Temporary Duty”

Teacher: John Key Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: 1 Peter 2:9-12

Fri, Nov 03, 2017

Who Will Pray for Me?

Teacher: John Key Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Romans 15:30-33

Fri, Oct 27, 2017

Micah’s Idolatry

Teacher: Robert Hernandez Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Judges 17

Fri, Oct 20, 2017

Samson & Delilah

Teacher: Robert Hernandez Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Judges 16

Fri, Oct 13, 2017

Victory in the World

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 17:1-9

Fri, Oct 06, 2017

Seasons Change

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 16:16-33

Fri, Sep 29, 2017

Work of the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 16:8-15