Messages : Coffee at the Coast

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Jesus is For You

Teacher: Pastor Steve Spry Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: 1 John 1:1-9

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

Forgiveness pt.2

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Coffee at the Coast

Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Forgiveness pt.1

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Coffee at the Coast

Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Good, Good Father

Teacher: Pastor Steve Spry Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Genesis 1

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

For I Also Am

Teacher: Pastor Steve Spry Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Romans 11

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Going Through Samaria

Teacher: Pastor Robert Benoun Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 4:1-42

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Desire to Save

Teacher: Pastor Steve Spry Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Romans 10

Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Comes by Hearing

Teacher: Pastor Steve Spry Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Romans 10

Fri, Nov 01, 2019

For Men Will Be…

Teacher: Pastor Steve Spry Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-5

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

To Have Eternal Life

Teacher: Pastor Steve Spry Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: Mark 10:17-21