Messages from : John

Back to Sermon Archive

Fri, Sep 04, 2015

Who Jesus Is

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 1:1-5

Fri, Sep 18, 2015

Jesus The True Light

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 1:6-13

Fri, Sep 25, 2015

To See God

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 1:14-18

Fri, Oct 02, 2015

Point to Jesus

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 1:19-23

Fri, Oct 09, 2015

Follow With Me Part 1

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 1:23-42

Fri, Oct 16, 2015

Follow With Me Part 2

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 1:43-47

Fri, Oct 30, 2015

See Greater Things

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 1:47-51

Fri, Nov 13, 2015

“Be Transformed” Water to Wine

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 2:1-12

Fri, Dec 04, 2015

Jesus Cleans House Pt.1

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 2:12-17

Fri, Dec 11, 2015

Jesus Cleans House Pt.2

Teacher: Pastor David Gendreau Series: Coffee at the Coast Scripture: John 2:18-25